Did you know, all Ben & Jerry's ice creams are suitable for Vegetarians! That’s right…we don’t use any meat products, including gelatine, etc.
If you check out the back of our tubs, you’ll see that we use the European Vegetarian Union logo on most of our flavours – that’s because the ingredients are all suitable for Vegetarians, and are made using only free range eggs!
That said, five of our current flavours have brownies and/or chocolately baked goods that have been sourced from the US. Whilst these are suitable for Vegetarians, we don't use the European Vegetarians Union logo on them…
Hope that claries.
Peace, Love and Ice Cream
The Ben & Jerry's Heard